Adelaide

Warning: possible triggers. A very important must read! This sort of careless driving is absolutely unacceptable and completely out of control.

KENNETTRON 5000

Please share this story on facebook or any other social media outlets if you have not done so already. Let’s end careless driving. Help save a life.

Warning: this is a graphic post–not the pictures, just the content. I felt like I needed to write this as soon as possible to get it out of my head and start my own healing. My intentions aren’t to scare anyone but this is what I went through on Saturday when Adelaide was almost killed by an inattentive driver.

I’ve been planning a blog post for a few weeks now, letting the exciting incidents of my life build so I have material to work with. It’s my usual routine, especially when there aren’t race reports to write. With a number of writeable things going on of late, I figured I had plenty of options 1) Adelaide and I got mountain bikes 2) I saw three black bears on a mountain bike ride…

View original post 3,622 more words

Leave a Reply

